PALACE RESTAURANT, CENTRO, KLANG, MALAYSIA

IMG_5666

Prawns and vegetables

Prawns and vegetables

IMG_5668 IMG_5665

BBQ pork ribs - excellent with wine

BBQ pork ribs – excellent with wine

IMG_5669

Excellent salad bowl

Excellent salad bowl

fish pieces for the porridge

fish pieces for the porridge

porridge rice ready for ingredients - my best dish for the evening

porridge rice ready for ingredients – my best dish
for the evening

good dessert, but too sweet for me. Just a small bite

good dessert, but too sweet for me. Just a small bite

another sweet dessert

another sweet dessert

Last evening I organised a Christmas medical video show attended by 9 doctors and a sales representative. The wine is the courtesy from me and another colleague. No shark fins and abalone are allowed in our set.

By next Christmas, I shall retire fully. I have been giving up work gradually in the last few years, preparing myself and my clients from my professional departure.

This morning I had simple corn flakes, two eggs, a banana and a large cup of coffee for breakfast. This was after my regular early morning exercise, 5 – 7 times per week, 30-45 mins. rain or shine. The I drove about 30  mins away to run a charity clinic, organised by Tzu Chi International Foundation. Though it is a Buddhist group, most of the clients are non Buddhist, including UN refugees. They offered me a very simple, but delicious vegetarian lunch, with plain water.

 

2 thoughts on “PALACE RESTAURANT, CENTRO, KLANG, MALAYSIA

  1. The Emu

    You never fail to tantalise my tastebuds with your graphic delights.
    Each and every dish is pure delight, pity dishes like that are not readily available here.
    Wishing you and your family a great Merry Christmas, and a wonderful new year.
    Emu

    Reply
    1. wonkywizard Post author

      If you visit Malaysia, let me know, I will be too happy to take you around.
      I have organised such meeting for doctors for twenty years. No income for me, just for fun, knowledge and fellowship.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

