LOVE SPELL (愛情咒語)

To my wife,

至我妻:

LOVE SPELL

愛情咒語

I can’t help to steal a look,

我忍不住偷偷一望,

her demeanor so placid,

她的举止如此平静,

her smile melts the heart,

她的微笑融化于心,

her eyebrows suck the soul,

她的眉毛吮吸靈魂,

fear no second chance to meet

害怕無第二次機會見面。

Yet I remain hapless,

然而我依然这么无奈,

she is still young,

她还是年轻,

keep my sweet memory,

保持我甜蜜的回忆,

secret, in my marrow,

秘密,在我的透骨,

awaits another time,

等待另一段時間,

or luck in another life.

或運氣在另一生。

Few years down timeline,

幾年以來的時間表,

my flower in full blossom,

我的花朵在盛開期,

the bees buzz around,

周圍蜜蜂嗡嗡叫,

my chance has come,

我的時機已來了,

to seal what fate determines.

什麼密封命運决定。

Leave a Reply

