MY VALENTINE NIGHT

img_3296 img_3295 img_3294 img_3297 img_3298 img_3293

img_3290 img_3293

 

MY VALENTINE NIGHT

 

In a bistro, we celebrate our valentine;

My lady happy with the night and dine.

Our second time, she says, over four decades;

We dine outside often, many, she downgrades.

Great discount if you dine with other damsels;

Cancel wrong dates, aware about silly battles.

Strange accounts indeed, bigger sip for stout;

Burnt-out for details, I doubt without fall-out.

At my age, run out of bricks to erect walls;

The beers make one tall, small is my gall.

Cheers, my love, cherish our lovely night;

Good reminder, dear, careful with the bite.

My hairs are all white, not many years to share;

Engross in my poetry, not fair, but care as a pair.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

